Fall is coming . . .

I realized yesterday as I sent my kids back to school fall is fast approaching.  A couple of leaves around here are turning colors and ushering in the crisp autumn days.  I was also thinking of all the things I’d like to do.  I have a list a hundred miles long, but if I can just tackle one big task every day, maybe I can whittle it down a bit.

As more people are viewing my blog now, I thought I’d share just a couple of more personal items not related to my business.  As you know, I’m the mother of three teenagers but we’re kind of unique.  All three of my children are in the same grade, (juniors in high school) but they’re not triplets.  I had my twin boys first and then we got pregnant right away with my daughter.  So . . . they missed the cutoff for school and she made the cutoff. 

Also, I thought I’d share that my part time job is as a circuit trainer at Curves.  You’ll find Monday thru Wednesdays (the days I work), I very rarely post and then I’ll go crazy the rest of the week.  I just wanted to let you all know a couple of things, so we can all get to know each other better.  Hope you all have a wonderful day and accomplish many great things!

Published in: on September 6, 2007 at 12:14 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://berrylane.wordpress.com/2007/09/06/fall-is-coming/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hello!
    Nice to meet you! You make beautiful things!!!
    Have a great night!
    Dara

  2. Thank you Dara! I really appreciate you stopping by. Wendy


Leave a Reply

