Just checking in . . .

Hi, everyone!  Sorry it’s been a bit, but WOW every year I forget how hectic it gets when the fall season rolls around.  I’ve been working on adding items to my website, etsy and ebay.  I just keep telling myself even a couple of listings a day will eventually pay off.  I just haven’t been able to find the correct balance of work, family and creating my items.  I’m sure in time, I’ll work it all out. 

I did get a bit of good news though last week.  I’ve been promoted to Assistant Manager at Curves.  It really only involves a couple of extra hours a week, but it’s a nice pay raise and also a chance to make some changes I’ve wanted to since I started there.  (That’s my control freak side showing! LOL!)  Here’s some items that I’ll be listing this week on e-bay.  Hope everyone is happy and healthy and have a great week!  Wendy

 90907-050.jpg90907-040.jpg90907-032.jpg90907-024.jpg

Published in: on September 17, 2007 at 4:32 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://berrylane.wordpress.com/2007/09/17/just-checking-in/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

