NEWS

Well, as you can tell the new year has not left me a lot of time to keep up with my blog, my website or listing new items on etsy.  Try as I may, it seems one issue or another keeps preventing me to give business “things” my attention.  So, I think the best I can do is keep trucking along, list and post when life allows me a second to do so and most of all KEEP THE FAITH that all will eventually calm down.

In the next week, I hope to post some links to some wonderful people I’ve met on etsy.  I’m gathering their blog links now and I think you’ll all just be amazed with these ladies talented, romantic, shabby chic style.  I visit their blogs regularly and am always amazed at what they think of. 

Well, off to bed tonight – we’ll begin again tomorrow with a new energy!  Lots of love, Wendy

Published in: on February 6, 2008 at 9:54 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://berrylane.wordpress.com/2008/02/06/news/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hi Wendy!
    I found you via the Flickr etsy group! I just wanted to say you make the cutest things!
    *Heidi*
    Everyday Cookies

  2. Hi! I found you thru the new Cottage Style Etsy group! You have some beautiful items! I recently started selling on Etsy, well, back in September. It has been a slow go, but hopefully it will help to get our wares noticed with the new cottage style team. I also sell on Ebay. So sorry that you closed your shop. I don’t have a shop at Ebay. I just auction things off. Best of luck with your website. It is a beautiful website!
    Barbara
    Southern Lady’s Vintage


Leave a Reply

