Sunday, Beautiful Sunday

bl22308-028.jpgbl22308-022.jpgbl22308-015.jpgbl22308-003.jpg

What a wonderful day I had today.  I spend time working on my berrylane.com store – poor little girl, it’s just been so neglected!  I’m really making that a priority right now.  Although it’s still cold here, there was beautiful sunshine, making working from my computer in the kitchen almost “spring-like”.    We’ll pretend I don’t know more nasty, snowy weather is coming tomorrow and Tuesday. LOL!

I’m also having a lot of fun with the CottageStyle Street Team on Etsy.  What a wonderful bunch of gals – everyone’s so talented and brings a new spin on the term “shabby chic”.  A great way to find everyone is to go to etsy and type in “CSST” in the search box.  But be ready to be amazed!

Kids were pretty quiet this weekend – big school projects kept them very busy.  Husband was quiet because he got some kind of new techno toy. 

Tomorrow starts a new week – lots of projects going on at my “real” job, so I’ll try to jump back in here to post some new things I’m working on in a couple of days.  Have a great week everyone!

Published in: on February 24, 2008 at 6:09 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://berrylane.wordpress.com/2008/02/24/sunday-beautiful-sunday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Your work and pictures are wonderful.

  2. Hi! I popped by your website–very pretty! and signed your guest book while I was there :o)
    Smiles, Karen

  3. Gorgeous stuff!!
    I’m off to go visit your shop!
    *hugs*
    ~Sadie


Leave a Reply

