More stuff. . . . .

  I’ve been busy adding new merchandise to BerryLane.com.  I decided to take the month of July to list like crazy. . . . Anybody else ever get like that?  It doesn’t happen very often for me.  I love to create, but not to list, but my studio was being overtaken with finished items that really needed to get out there.

Just wanted to let everyone know right now on http://BerryLane.com, I’m offering free shipping for the month of July.  Christmas shopping early, YEAH! 

Hugs to all,

Wendy

Published in: on July 12, 2008 at 9:29 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://berrylane.wordpress.com/2008/07/12/more-stuff/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Good idea! It’s hard to list things–with all the pic taking and fixing, and description writing, and just the time it takes to work up a listing! Hope it brings a bunch of new business your way–your things are so beautiful!
    Smiles, Karen

  2. Wow! How fun!
    Everything looks so pretty and sweet!
    Loving the stockings!
    ~Sadie

  3. I know how you feel about taking a break. I get excited about one project and then it leads to a few other and then none are finished. I’ve taken a couple of months off of painting shirts. I get burned out and have a TON of local orders. I will have to check out your new listings. Your blog is lovely!


Leave a Reply

