Just wanted to show you a few things . . . .

 

Hey, everyone!  I just wanted to show you all my workspace.  I know it’s nothing grand and I’ve yet to decorate the outside, but it’s where I work.  Since these pictures, I’ve added a 10 foot countertop on the other side of all the fabrics.  Sometimes, I think it’s fun to see people’s work spaces. I’ll post more pictures once I “shabby chic” up the outside of the building!  Big hugs to all ~ Wendy

Published in: on August 13, 2008 at 7:24 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags: , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://berrylane.wordpress.com/2008/08/13/just-wanted-to-show-you-a-few-things/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. It’s so cute!

    I want my very own workspace…outside of the house…something I don’t have to share with the office and guest bedroom and extra storage! AUGH!

    I like looking at other’s workspaces too…helps a girl to dream.

  2. Lovely! How fun to have your own space and do with it what you want! I’m sure you’ll have it shabby-chicced in no time!
    *Heidi*

  3. Hi Heidi!! Great looking workspace and PINK too!


Leave a Reply

