My Christmas Gifts

Allright, you guessed right – it is a soap.  But not just any soap ~ it’s these beautiful bundt cake soaps.  Although I only have my honey almond done yet, I think I’m going to add a spice cake, strawberry cake, chocolate (of course) and maybe more.  I’ve packaged these bundt cakes in a true bakery box with some shredded papers and will tie them with seam binding and probably a pretty sticker.  This batch turned out so fragrant that I’m adding one cut into fours on a vintage saucer in my bathroom. 

What do you think?

 

Published in: on September 11, 2008 at 10:30 pm  Comments (5)  
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://berrylane.wordpress.com/2008/09/11/my-christmas-gifts/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. What do I think?? Well, I think they are darling–and really great gift idea! I like the cake boxes too :o)
    Smiles, Karen

  2. The soaps are just beautiful. I can’t wait to view the strawberry soap. Hope you have a wonderful weekend.

  3. Oh my gosh, Wendy! they are scrumptious!! I love them! I hope you don’t mind, I have included one of my fav ATCs from you in my post today, along with a link to your blog. Wishing you a Happy weekend!

  4. Yum, I think I can smell them from here! So pretty, too! Lovely idea!
    *Heidi*

  5. Those are fabulous! Do you ship internationally?


Leave a Reply

