I’m baaaaaack. . . .

Finally checking back in as I was without a computer for about a week.  My hard drive crashed. . . whatever that means.  Fortunately, my husband and sons being quite the talented computer people were able to save almost everything!  YEAH! 

I’ve been adding products furiously to my website, http://BerryLane.com and also my one etsy store at http://CottageBubbles.etsy.com.  (Sorry for the shameless plug!)  I’ve yet to get to flickr or my other etsy store, but this choochoo’s going to keep on going!

Here’s a couple of pics showing what I’ve been working on.  Lots and lots of soap.  I’m having so much fun with the little cakes, but thought I should make some truly utilitarian ones also.  I love these soaps so much – the base I’m working with has no chemicals or drying agents like sls.  The roses soap is what I’m giving away with every purchase from my website for the month of October.  Have a great weekend and I’ll talk to you soon – Wendy

 

 

Published in: on September 26, 2008 at 2:55 pm  Comments (4)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://berrylane.wordpress.com/2008/09/26/im-baaaaaack/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Your soap shapes are very pretty! Love the rose!
    *Heidi*

  2. Wow!! I wandered onto your sight from Flickr and had to leave you a post a your soap is amazing!! It makes me hungry lol!

  3. your work is gorgeous!!

  4. OK, NOW….I am officially hungry! Beautiful!


Leave a Reply

