New items added and a bit a fabulous personal news . . . .

Well, I can hardly contain myself, so I think I’ll go with the personal news first.  As many of you know my husband and myself are the proud parents of 3 children who will ALL be entering college in the fall.  (O.k., try to figure that one out!)  My two boys were both accepted to Eastern University and my daughter was accepted to U of M.  Needless to say, I couldn’t be prouder of all of them.  Although, they still have a lot of decisions to make about commuting, staying on campus, what they’d like to pursue; at least now they have a final destination for the next four years.  Yeah, Babies!

For business news, I’ve been adding new items daily.  Here’s just a sneak peek of a few I thought you might like.  On a fun note, I recently had a sale to a lady in Sweden.  That was definitely a country I had never shipped to before.  Have fun looking at the pictures and have a wonderful rest of the week.  Hugs from me, Wendy

**Sorry, I can’t get my picture to upload right now – must be some kind of a glitch.  To se what’s coming just click on my flickr page on the right hand side.**  I’ll try again later!

Published in: on October 8, 2008 at 4:23 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://berrylane.wordpress.com/2008/10/08/new-items-added-and-a-bit-a-fabulous-personal-news/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Three in college at onces???

    HOLD ON…I’ve got to get up…I just fell off my chair…. Wow, what a challenge! And what fun!!!!

    How fun to ship something to Sweden, I’ve never done that!

    *Heidi*
    (New blog address:
    everyday-cookies.blogspot.com
    with a hyphen…and a blog drawing!)


Leave a Reply

