Whirlwind January

12409-121So, since I’ve last posted, I’ve rented the tents, chairs, tables, tablecloths, chafing dishes (quite honestly I didn’t even know what they were) and a cotton candy machine for my kids graduation.  Whew!  I never knew having the kids graduate would be equivilent to planning a wedding.  Now, since I’m doing a Dr. Suess “Oh, The Places You’ll Go” theme, I’m on the hunt for affordable decorations and planning a menu for 100 people.  I’m sure I’ll get there ~ just step by step (that’s what I have to keep reminding myself).

I’m adding items every day to my website and etsy and I’m really excited about the items I’ve been listing.  I think they truly are creations from my heart.  Here’s a little sneak peek. . . .

12409-097  12409-103 

Good wishes to all ~ Wendy

Published in: on January 28, 2009 at 10:28 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://berrylane.wordpress.com/2009/01/28/whirlwind-january/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Hello Wendy, thanks so much for stopping by my blog and commenting. I love to see those new smiling faces.. I did have a great day and thank you for my birthday wishes.. Sheila


Leave a Reply

