Mini Vacation with Family

Well, we’re off to ski for 5 days.  I just can’t believe with this Michigan weather, we’re actually going off to colder temperatures and MORE snow.  The high points are I get to spend 5 days with my children, who actually talk without computers (LOL!) ~ the low points are I’m afraid I’ll fall, run into a tree. . . . etc!  I’m not the most talented skiier! 

Hope all of you have a wonderful week!  Hugs, Wendy

P.S.  I’ll post some pictures when I get back.

Published in: on February 11, 2009 at 10:47 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://berrylane.wordpress.com/2009/02/11/mini-vacation-with-family/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

