Wallpaper Boxes

So, I’ve been trying to find some items to re-decorate my closet.  I fell in love with vintage wallpaper boxes ~ I already have a few I’ve collected over the years and thought I’d try to purchase some more.  Wow – way over my limited budget with 3 kids going to college and my enormous food budget.  So. . . I thought I try my hand at creating my own.  They’re not perfect, but alas – they’re all mine.  What do you think?

22109-069  22109-071

 

On another note, I’ve (well, my daughter & I) have started re-painting our steps and our closet and I can’t wait to show you the process.  Talk to everyone soon – Wendy

Published in: on February 25, 2009 at 10:14 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://berrylane.wordpress.com/2009/02/25/wallpaper-boxes/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hi Wendy, I love your boxes…and I love how creativity really kicks in when we are in a budget!

  2. Wendy, I love you boxes, what a great idea. I use plastic tubs. Need to get rid of them
    Mrs. Charlotte


Leave a Reply

